Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff E-mail addresses

Story image 1_0
436a83e7f24ad

Mulvane High School
2017-2018

     
ADMINISTRATOR EMAIL POSITION
Ensley, Jay jensley@usd263.org Principal
Canfield, Brad bcanfield@usd263.org Assistant Principal
Evers, Doug devers@usd263.org Assistant Principal                       Athletic/Activities Director
     
TEACHERS EMAIL POSITION
Abasolo, Mike mabasolo@usd263.org Journalism, Business Ed., Boys Basketball
Adamson, Amie aadamson@usd263.org Language Arts
Ashworth, Mallory mashworth@usd263.org Special Services, Bowling, Girls Soccer, Circle of Friends
Baerg, Ginger gbaerg@usd263.org Mathematics, KAY
Banzet, Kendra kbanzet@usd263.org Business Ed., SADD
Broehl, Lorie lbroehl@usd263.org Special Services
Clasper, Jessica jclasper@usd263.org Gifted Facilitator
Connelly, Kelly kconnelly@usd263.org Language Arts, Debate, Forensics, NHS
Courtney, James jcourtney@usd263.org Industrial Technology, Wrestling
Dempsey, Amy adempsey@usd263.org Special Services
Dieker, David ddieker@usd263.org Industrial Technology, Football, Baseball, Skills USA
Dorsey, Bill bdorsey@usd263.org Mathematics
Fennewald, Dave dfennewald@usd263.org Strength & Conditioning, Psychology, Football, Boys Golf
Fox, Randy rfox@usd263.org Social Science, ATC-R, Football, Track
Hansen, Nick nhansen@usd263.org Social Science, Cross Country, Freshman Class Sponsor
Headrick, Kyle kyle.headrick@usd263.org Business Ed., Future Business Leaders of America, Girls GolfHS ELL/ESOL Provider
Heath, Lance lheath@usd263.org Science, Bowling
Jansen, Rachel rjansen@usd263.org Vocal Music, Senior Class Sponsor, Musical Director
Johnson, Anna ajohnson@usd263.org Science, Girls Soccer
Just, Kyle kjust@usd263.org Special Services, Track
Kerschen, Hayley hkerschen@usd263.org FACS, Track, FCCLA
Klaker, Cory cklaker@usd263.org Instrumental Music
Kloth, Rhoda rkloth@usd263.org Foreign Language
Kollmeyer, Jesse jkollmeyer@usd263.org PE, Health, Strength & Conditioning, Volleyball, Boys Basketball, Softball
Kurger, Eric ekruger@usd263.org Language Arts, Forensics
Landes, Dale dlandes@usd263.org Social Science, Cross Country, Girls Basketball, Track
Milledge, Shelly smilledge@usd263.org Mathematics, NHS, Cheer Coach
Mitchell, Jason jmitchell@usd263.org Theatre Arts, Forensics, Debate, Thespians, College Public Speaking, NFL, Musical Director, Spring Production Director
Morrison, Chris cmorrison@usd263.org Science, Boys Soccer, Junior Class Sponsor
Mulryan, Alisa amulryan@usd263.org Special Services
Myears, Daniel dmyears@usd263.org PE, Health, Strength & Conditioning, Football, Girls Basketball, Baseball
Myers, Jesse jmyers@usd263.org Mathematics, Wrestling, Boys Soccer, Senior Class Sponsor
Nelson, Steve snelson@usd263.org Social Science, Football, Baseball
Newbury, Heather hnewbury@usd263.org Language Arts  
Norris, Ashley anorris@usd263.org Science
Stranathan, Leon lstranathan@usd263.org Mathematics
Taylor, Sherra staylor@usd263.org Language Arts, Debate
Terhune, Lauri lterhune@usd263.org Art, Sophomore Class Sponsor
Treat, Teresa ttreat@usd263.org Art
Warren, Lori lwarren@usd263.org Library Science
Whisler, Jason jwhisler@usd263.org Industrial Technology
Woods, Camille cwoods@usd263.org Foreign Language
Woods, Denise dwoods@usd263.org Science, STUCO, Track, Spirit Club, Scholars Bowl
     
COUNSELORS EMAIL POSITION
Brown, Teresa tbrown@usd263.org Counselor - Grades 11-12, KAY
Shephard, Katie kshephard@usd263.org Counselor - Grades   9-10
     
SCHOOL NURSE EMAIL POSITION
Canfield, Laura lcanfield@usd263.org Nurse, Volleyball
     
SUPPORT STAFF EMAIL POSITION
Dinkel, Linda ldinkel@usd263.org Registrar
Gutzmer, Christy cgutzmer@usd263.org Athletic/Activities Secretary
Hackley, Vickie vhackley@usd263.org Finance Secretary
Heckart, LaShelle lheckart@usd263.org Attendance/Discipline Secretary, SADD, Concessions Manager
McDowell, Kasey kmcdowell@usd263.org Building Technology Support
Nichols, Tina tnichols@usd263.org Nurse Aide
Wheeler, Rick rwheeler@usd263.org Head Custodian
Wilcox, Lorna lwilcox@usd263.org Head Cook