Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff E-mail addresses

Story image 1_0
436a83e7f24ad

Mulvane High School
2018-2019

     
ADMINISTRATOR EMAIL POSITION
Cowell, Glenda gcowell@usd263.org Principal
Fennewald, Dave dfennewald@usd263.org Assistant Principal
Evers, Doug devers@usd263.org Assistant Principal                       Athletic/Activities Director
     
TEACHERS EMAIL POSITION
Abasolo, Mike mabasolo@usd263.org Journalism, Business Ed., Boys Basketball
Ashworth, Mallory mashworth@usd263.org Special Services, Bowling, Girls Soccer, Circle of Friends
Baerg, Ginger gbaerg@usd263.org Mathematics, KAY
Banzet, Kendra kbanzet@usd263.org Business Ed., SADD, FFA, Spirit Club, Concession MGR
Clasper, Jessica jclasper@usd263.org Gifted Facilitator
Connelly, Kelly kconnelly@usd263.org Language Arts, Junior Class Sponsor, NHS
Dempsey, Amy adempsey@usd263.org Special Services
Dieker, David ddieker@usd263.org Industrial Technology, Football, Baseball, Skills USA
Fox, Randy rfox@usd263.org Social Science, ATC-R, Football, Track
Hageman, Taylor thageman@usd263.org Mathematics, Football, Boys Basketball
Hansen, Nick nhansen@usd263.org Social Science, Cross Country, Freshman Class Sponsor
Headrick, Kyle kyle.headrick@usd263.org Business Ed., Future Business Leaders of America, Girls Golf, Boys Golf, HS ELL/ESOL Provider
Hunsberger, Hayley hhunsberger@usd263.org FACS, FCCLA
Jansen, Rachel rjansen@usd263.org Vocal Music, Senior Class Sponsor, Musical Director
Jelinek, Laura ljelinek@usd263.org Mathematics, Scholars Bowl
Jessup, Samantha sjessup@usd263.org Language Arts, Debate, Forensics
Johnson, Anna ajohnson@usd263.org Science, Girls Soccer, STUCO
Just, Kyle kjust@usd263.org Special Services, Track
Klaker, Cory cklaker@usd263.org Instrumental Music, Drumline
Kloth, Rhoda rkloth@usd263.org Foreign Language
Kollmeyer, Jesse jkollmeyer@usd263.org PE, Health, Strength & Conditioning, Volleyball, Softball
Kurger, Eric ekruger@usd263.org Language Arts, Wrestling
Landes, Dale dlandes@usd263.org Social Science, Cross Country, Track
Logan, Crystal clogan@usd263.org Language Arts
Milledge, Shelly smilledge@usd263.org Mathematics, NHS, Cheer Coach
Mitchell, Jason jmitchell@usd263.org Theatre Arts, Forensics, Debate, Thespians, College Public Speaking, NFL, Musical Director, Spring Production Director
Mulryan, Alisa amulryan@usd263.org Special Services
Myears, Daniel dmyears@usd263.org PE, Health, Strength & Conditioning, Football, Girls Basketball, Baseball, Weightlifting
Myers, Jesse jmyers@usd263.org Mathematics, Wrestling, Boys Soccer, Senior Class Sponsor
Nelson, Steve snelson@usd263.org Social Science, Football, Baseball
Norris, Ashley anorris@usd263.org Science
Peterson, Kisten kpeterson@usd263.org Special Services
Rees, Ben brees@usd263.org Industrial Technology
Ritterhouse, Sean sritterhouse@usd263.org Science
Roderick, Chris croderick@usd263.org Science, Scholars Bowl
Schwanke, Kari kschwanke@usd263.org PE, Health, Psychology
Taylor, Sherra staylor@usd263.org Language Arts
Terhune, Lauri lterhune@usd263.org Art, Sophomore Class Sponsor
Treat, Teresa ttreat@usd263.org Art
Warren, Lori lwarren@usd263.org Library Science
Whisler, Jason jwhisler@usd263.org Industrial Technology
Woods, Camille cwoods@usd263.org Foreign Language
Woods, Denise dwoods@usd263.org Science, STUCO, Track
     
COUNSELORS EMAIL POSITION
Brown, Teresa tbrown@usd263.org Counselor - Grades 11-12
Shephard, Katie kshephard@usd263.org Counselor - Grades   9-10
     
SCHOOL NURSE EMAIL POSITION
Canfield, Laura lcanfield@usd263.org Nurse, Volleyball
     
SUPPORT STAFF EMAIL POSITION
Bartel, Dana dbartel@usd263.org Attendance/Discipline Secretary
Dinkel, Linda ldinkel@usd263.org Registrar
Gutzmer, Christy cgutzmer@usd263.org Athletic/Activities Secretary
Hackley, Vickie vhackley@usd263.org Finance Secretary
McDowell, Kasey kmcdowell@usd263.org Building Technology Support
Nichols, Tina tnichols@usd263.org Nurse Aide
Wheeler, Rick rwheeler@usd263.org Head Custodian
Wilcox, Lorna lwilcox@usd263.org Head Cook
View Month

Calendar Week of October 21 - October 27, 2018

Sun21