Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Addresses

Administrator

E-mail

Position

Becker, Traci

tbecker@usd263.org

Principal

Perkins, Heidi

hperkins@usd263.org

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Teacher

E-mail

Position

Barnard, Nicole

nbarnard@usd263.org Resource

Barnett, Luanne

lbarnett@usd263.org

Language Arts, Communications, STUCO, Spelling Bee

Beckwith, Jeff

jbeckwith@usd263.org

P.E., Cross Country

Beikman, Tim

tbeikman@usd263.org

Social Studies, Encore, Football

Brunner, David

dbrunner@usd263.org

Mathematics

Enlow, Kody kenlow@usd263.org

Social Studies, Study Skills

Entwisle, Katie    

kentwisle@usd263.org

Librarian

Fenn, Ashley

afenn@usd263.org

Mathematics, Math Relay, Sevenettes

Fitzmaurice, Elizabeth

efitzmaurice@usd263.org

Language Arts and Creative Writing, Junior Honor Society

Gilbert, Kara

kgilbert@usd263.org

Science, Cheer

Gowdy, Tammy

tgowdy@usd263.org

Mathematics

Hensley, Andrea   

ahensley@usd263.org

Resource, RAD

Hilgers, Vicki

vhilgers@usd263.org

Science

Humphries, Julie

jhumphries@usd263.org

Social Studies, Encore, Spanish

Huss, Becky

bhuss@usd263.org

Science and Computers

Huss, Ed

ehuss@usd263.org

Woods, Technology

Jansen, Rachel

rjansen@usd263.org

Music, Choir

Klaker, Cory cklaker@usd263.org

Band

Kraft, Bill

bkraft@usd263.org

Social Studies, Study Skills

Kraft, Terasa tkraft@usd263.org

Art

Landwehr, Katrina

klandwehr@usd263.org

Science

LeClair, Kelly

kleclair@usd263.org

Language Arts

Lyman, Kirsten

klyman@usd263.org

Social Worker

Mangas, Maggie

mmangas@usd263.org

Social Studies

Mattley, Mary

mmattley@usd263.org

Resource

Meils, Matthew

mmeils@usd263.org Resource

Mort, Heidi

hmort@usd263.org

Social Studies, Language Arts, Volleyball

Parrott, Heather

hparrott@usd263.org

Language Arts

Payne, Rose

rpayne@usd263.org

Mathematics, Volleyball

Rhodes, Dustin

drhodes@usd263.org

Weights, Personal Health, Wrestling

Roderick, Mandy

mroderick@usd263.org

Language Arts

Swaney, Scott

sswaney@usd263.org

Science, Intro to A&P

Sweet, JW

jwsweet@usd263.org

Science, Intro to Econ., Scholars’ Bowl

Wasinger, Cindy

cwasinger@usd263.org

P.E., Volleyball

Weber, Shelly

sweber@usd263.org

Language Arts, Yearbook

Welsh, Lora

lwelsh@usd263.org

Speech

Wing, Paula

pwing@usd263.org

Mathematics, Math Relay, Volleyball

Withrow, Tammy

twithrow@usd263.org

Mathematics, Language Arts

Counselor

E-mail

Position

Ball, Kelly

kball@usd263.org

Counselor


 

 

Support Staff

E-mail

Position

Bell, Valley

vbell@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Benson, Kathy

kbenson@usd263.org

Head Cook

Coppola, Teresa

tcoppola@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Grieve, Traci

tgrieve@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Horsley, Rebecca

rhorsley@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Kanaga, Kendra

kkanaga@usd263.org

Nurse

Marshall, Lindsay

lmarshall@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

McWithey, Harry

hmcwithey@usd263.org

Head Custodian

Miller, Teresa

tmiller@usd263.org

ELL

Moses, Jamie

jmoses@usd263.org

Attendance/Discipline Secretary, Cheer

Pham, Lisa

lpham@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Pine, Mary

mpine@usd263.org

Registrar

Snider, Rita

rsnider@usd263.org

Library Aide

Sweeney, Patty

psweeney@usd263.org Financial Secretary

Thrash, Tammy

tthrash@usd263.org

Nurse Aide

Welsh, Lora

lwelsh@usd263.org

Speech

Woolard, Monica

mwoolard@usd263.org

Athletic/Activities Secretary

     

 

View Month

Calendar Week of October 15 - October 21, 2017

Sun15