Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff E-mail addresses

Mulvane High School
2021-2022

 

     
ADMINISTRATOR EMAIL POSITION
Cowell, Glenda gcowell@usd263.org Principal
Fennewald, Dave dfennewald@usd263.org Assistant Principal
     
TEACHERS EMAIL POSITION
Abasolo, Mike mabasolo@usd263.org Journalism, Business Ed., Boys Basketball
Ashworth, Mallory mashworth@usd263.org Special Services, Bowling, Circle of Friends
Baerg, Ginger gbaerg@usd263.org Mathematics
Banzet, Kendra kbanzet@usd263.org Business Ed., FFA, Spirit Club
Bartel, Dana dbartel@usd263.org Science
Berry, Maureen mberry@usd263.org Vocal Music, Musical Director
Carpenter, Kadee kcarpenter@usd263.org PE, CoEd Activities, Special Services, Girls Basketball
Connelly, Kelly kconnelly@usd263.org Language Arts, Junior Class Sponsor, NHS, Concession MGR
Crouse, Caylene ccrouse@usd263.org Gifted Facilitator
Dieker, David ddieker@usd263.org Industrial Technology, Football, Baseball, Skills USA
Emond, Melanie memond@usd263.org Special Services
Eyhorn, Elizabeth eeyhorn@usd263.org Language Arts
Fox, Randy rfox@usd263.org Social Science, ATC-R, Football, Track, Winter & Summer Weightlifting
Hageman, Taylor thageman@usd263.org Mathematics, Football, Boys Basketball
Headrick, Kyle kyle.headrick@usd263.org Business Ed., Future Business Leaders of America, Boys Golf
Hunsberger, Hayley hhunsberger@usd263.org FACS, FCCLA
Jelinek, Laura ljelinek@usd263.org Mathematics, Scholars Bowl, KAY
Just, Kyle kjust@usd263.org Special Services, Track
Kaylor, Lana lkaylor@usd263.org Art
Keller, Travis tkeller@usd263.org Instrumental Music, Drumline
Kline, Dani dkline@usd263.org Language Arts, Senior Class Sponsor
Kloth, Rhoda rkloth@usd263.org Foreign Language
Kollmeyer, Jesse jkollmeyer@usd263.org PE, Health, Strength & Conditioning, Girls Golf, Softball
Logan, Crystal clogan@usd263.org Language Arts, Freshman Class Sponsor
Long, Jennifer jlong@usd263.org Social Science
Merriam, Brooke bmerriam@usd263.org Theatre Arts, Forensics, Debate, Thespians, NFL, Musical Director, Spring Production Director
Milledge, Shelly smilledge@usd263.org Mathematics, NHS, Cheer Coach
Myears, Daniel dmyears@usd263.org PE, Health, Strength & Conditioning, Football, Baseball, Weightlifting
Myers, Jesse jmyers@usd263.org Mathematics, Wrestling, Boys Soccer, Girls Soccer, Senior Class Sponsor
Nelson, Steve snelson@usd263.org Social Science, Football, Baseball
Pennington, Kelli kpennington@usd263.org Special Services
Petersen, Kistin kpetersen@usd263.org Special Services
Pittman, Alisa apittman@usd263.org Special Services, Junior Class Sponsor
Rees, Ben brees@usd263.org Industrial Technology
Ritterhouse, Sean sritterhouse@usd263.org Science
Roderick, Chris croderick@usd263.org Science, Cross Country, Track
Schwanke, Kari kschwanke@usd263.org Social Science, Psychology, Concession MGR
Shipley, Rachael rshipley@usd263.org Language Arts, Debate, Forensics
Tran, Man mtran@usd263.org Science, Scholars Bowl
Treat, Teresa ttreat@usd263.org Art, STUCO
Warren, Lori lwarren@usd263.org Library Science
Whisler, Jason jwhisler@usd263.org Industrial Technology, Football, Skills USA
Woods, Camille cwoods@usd263.org Foreign Language, KAY
Woods, Denise dwoods@usd263.org Science, STUCO
     
COUNSELORS EMAIL POSITION
Brown, Teresa tbrown@usd263.org Counselor - Grades 11-12
Mueller, Coree cmueller@usd263.org Counselor - Grades 9-10
Wheeler, Hannah hwheeler@usd263.org Social Worker
    College Adviser
     
SCHOOL NURSE EMAIL POSITION
Canfield, Laura lcanfield@usd263.org Nurse, Volleyball
     
SUPPORT STAFF EMAIL POSITION
Dinkel, Linda ldinkel@usd263.org Registrar
Gutzmer, Christy cgutzmer@usd263.org Athletic/Activities Secretary
Jenkins, Christy cjenkins@usd263.org Head Cook
Little, Laurie llittle@usd263.org Attendance/Discipline Secretary
McDowell, Kasey kmcdowell@usd263.org Building Technology Support
Mendoza, Maria mmendoza@usd263.org Head Custodian
Miller, Val vmiller@usd263.org Finance Secretary
Nichols, Tina tnichols@usd263.org Nurse Aide
Officer Bohannon bbohannon@usd263.org School Resource Officer

 

 

 

View Month

Calendar Week of October 24 - October 30, 2021

Sun24