Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Addresses

Administrator

E-mail

Position

Doud, Dr. Janet jdoud@usd263.org

Principal

Perkins, Heidi

hperkins@usd263.org

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Teacher

E-mail

Position

Akred, Connie cakred@usd263.org

6th grade Special Education

Alfaro, Alexandra aalfaro@usd263.org

8th grade Language Arts, Spelling Bee

Beckwith, Jeff

jbeckwith@usd263.org

P.E., Cross Country

Beikman, Tim

tbeikman@usd263.org

7th grade Social Studies, Encore, Football

Brunner, David

dbrunner@usd263.org

7th grade Mathematics

Colling, Cierra ccolling@usd263.org

8th grade Special Education

Crouch, Jourdan jcrouch@usd263.org

7th grade Special Education

Crouse, Caylene ccrouse@usd263.org

Gifted

Enlow, Kody kenlow@usd263.org

6th grade Social Studies, Study Skills, Student Council

Entwisle, Katie    

kentwisle@usd263.org

Librarian

Fenn, Ashley

afenn@usd263.org

7th grade Mathematics, Math Relay, Sevenettes

Fitzmaurice, Elizabeth

efitzmaurice@usd263.org

7th grade Language Arts and Creative Writing

Gowdy, Tammy

tgowdy@usd263.org

6th grade Mathematics

Hall, Beverly bhall@usd263.org School Psychologist

Hilgers, Vicki

vhilgers@usd263.org

6th grade Science

Humphries, Julie

jhumphries@usd263.org

7th grade Social Studies, Encore, Spanish, Junior Honor Society

Huss, Becky

bhuss@usd263.org

7th grade Science, Computers

Huss, Ed

ehuss@usd263.org

Woods, Technology

Jansen, Rachel

rjansen@usd263.org

Music, Choir

Jarrell, Teina tjarrell@usd263.org

Life Skills

Johnson, Kelcey kjohnson@usd263.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Keller, Travis tkeller@usd263.org

Band

Kraft, Bill

bkraft@usd263.org

8th grade Social Studies, Study Skills

Kraft, Terasa tkraft@usd263.org

Art

Landwehr, Katrina

klandwehr@usd263.org

6th grade Science

LeClair, Kelly

kleclair@usd263.org

6th grade Language Arts, Keyboarding, RAD

Brandt, Kirsten

kbrandt@usd263.org

Social Worker

Mangas, Maggie

mmangas@usd263.org

8th grade Social Studies, Student Council

Mort, Heidi

hmort@usd263.org

Social Studies, Language Arts, Volleyball

Parrott, Heather

hparrott@usd263.org

6th grade Language Arts

Payne, Rose

rpayne@usd263.org

8th grade Mathematics, Volleyball

Pennington, Kelli

kpennington@usd263.org

Structured
Phillips, Kenneth kphillips@usd263.org

7th Grade Science / Concessions

Rhodes, Dustin

drhodes@usd263.org

Weights, Personal Health, Football, Wrestling

Roderick, Mandy

mroderick@usd263.org

8th grade Language Arts

Swaney, Scott

sswaney@usd263.org

8th grade Science, Intro to A&P

Walker, Julina jwalker@usd263.org 8th grade Science, Scholar's Bowl

Wasinger, Cindy

cwasinger@usd263.org

P.E., Volleyball

Weber, Shelly

sweber@usd263.org

7th grade Language Arts, Yearbook

Wing, Paula

pwing@usd263.org

8th grade Mathematics, Math Relay, Volleyball

Withrow, Tammy

twithrow@usd263.org

6th grade Mathematics, Careers, Concessions

Counselor

E-mail

Position

Ball, Kelly

kball@usd263.org

Counselor, Girls on the Run


 

 

Support Staff

E-mail

Position

Bell, Valley

vbell@usd263.org Paraprofessional

Benson, Kathy

kbenson@usd263.org

Head Cook

Beynon, Connie cbeynon@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Coppola, Teresa

tcoppola@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Dunbar, Jennifer jdunbar@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Heier, Kelsie kheier@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Hooten, Penny phooten@usd263.org

Library Aide

Kanaga, Kendra

kkanaga@usd263.org

Nurse

Kincaid, Amanda

akincaid@usd263.org Paraprofessional
Kirkendall, Leslie lkirkendall@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Mattson, Brenda bmattson@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

McWithey, Harry

hmcwithey@usd263.org

Head Custodian

Miller, Teresa

tmiller@usd263.org

ELL

Moses, Jamie

jmoses@usd263.org

Attendance/Discipline Secretary, Cheer

Noell, Brandi bnoell@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Pham, Lisa

lpham@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Sweeney, Patty

psweeney@usd263.org Financial Secretary

Thrash, Tammy

tthrash@usd263.org

Nurse Aide

Woolard, Monica

mwoolard@usd263.org

Athletic/Activities/Frontline Secretary