Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Addresses

Administrator

E-mail

Position

Doud, Dr. Janet jdoud@usd263.org

Principal

Bennett, Shawn

sbennett@usd263.org

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Teacher

E-mail

Position

Akred, Connie cakred@usd263.org

6th grade Special Education

Beckwith, Jeff

jbeckwith@usd263.org

P.E.

Beikman, Tim

tbeikman@usd263.org

7th grade Social Studies, Encore, Football

Berry, Maureen

mberry@usd263.org

Music, Choir

Brandt, Kirsten kbrandt@usd263.org

Social Worker

Brunner, David

dbrunner@usd263.org

7th grade Mathematics

Colling, Cierra ccolling@usd263.org

8th grade Special Education

Crouch, Jourdan

jcrouch@usd263.org

Structured
Crouse, Caylene ccrouse@usd263.org

Gifted

Downs, Kimberly

kdowns@usd263.org

7th grade Science, Computers

Duling, Kelcey kduling@usd263.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Entwisle, Katie    

kentwisle@usd263.org

Librarian

Fenn, Ashley

afenn@usd263.org

7th grade Mathematics, Math Relay, Sevenettes

Fitzmaurice, Elizabeth

efitzmaurice@usd263.org

7th grade Language Arts and Creative Writing

Gowdy, Tammy

tgowdy@usd263.org

6th grade Mathematics

Grant, Kody kgrant@usd263.org

6th grade Social Studies, Study Skills, Student Council, Concessions

Hall, Beverly bhall@usd263.org School Psychologist

Humphries, Julie

jhumphries@usd263.org

7th grade Social Studies, Encore

Huss, Ed

ehuss@usd263.org

Woods, Technology

Jarrell, Teina tjarrell@usd263.org

Life Skills

Keller, Travis tkeller@usd263.org

Band

Kraft, Bill

bkraft@usd263.org

8th grade Social Studies, Study Skills

Kraft, Terasa tkraft@usd263.org

Art

LaKous, Jonna jlakous@usd263.org

7th grade Special Education

Landwehr, Katrina

klandwehr@usd263.org

6th grade Science

LeClair, Kelly

kleclair@usd263.org

6th grade Language Arts, Keyboarding, RAD

Mangas, Maggie

mmangas@usd263.org

8th grade Social Studies, Student Council

Mort, Heidi

hmort@usd263.org

Social Studies, Language Arts, Volleyball

Newman, Jason jnewman@usd263.org

8th grade Language Arts, Yearbook

Parrott, Heather

hparrott@usd263.org

6th grade Language Arts, NJHS, Spelling Bee

Payne, Rose

rpayne@usd263.org

8th grade Mathematics, Volleyball

Phillips, Kenneth kphillips@usd263.org

7th Grade Science, Track, Student Council

Rhodes, Dustin

drhodes@usd263.org

Weights, Personal Health, Football, Wrestling

Roderick, Mandy

mroderick@usd263.org

8th grade Language Arts

Swaney, Scott

sswaney@usd263.org

8th grade Science, Intro to A&P

Walker, Julina jwalker@usd263.org 8th grade Science, Scholar's Bowl

Wasinger, Cindy

cwasinger@usd263.org

P.E., Volleyball

Weber, Shelly

sweber@usd263.org

7th grade Language Arts

Wing, Paula

pwing@usd263.org

8th grade Mathematics, Math Relay, Volleyball

Withrow, Tammy

twithrow@usd263.org

6th grade Mathematics, Careers

Wollard, Laura

lwollard@usd263.org

6th grade Science

Counselor

E-mail

Position

Ball, Kelly

kball@usd263.org

Counselor, Girls on the Run


 

 

Support Staff

E-mail

Position

Cagle, Bailey bcagle@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Collins, Paige pcollins@usd263.org

Nurse

Dillon, Avery adillon@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Dunbar, Jennifer jdunbar@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Ford, Jade jade.ford@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Hancock, Megan mhancock@usd263.org

Technology Paraprofessional

Hooten, Penny phooten@usd263.org

Library Aide

Collins, Paige

pcollins@usd263.org

Nurse

Kimble, Kallie Kkimble@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Kirkendall, Leslie lkirkendall@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

McWithey, Harry

hmcwithey@usd263.org

Head Custodian

Mize, Michelle mmize@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Moses, Jamie

jmoses@usd263.org

Attendance/Discipline Secretary, Cheer

Niblack, Gina gniblack@usd263.org

Head Cook

Pham, Lisa

lpham@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Phillips, Kylie kylie.phillips@usd263.org

Registrar/Student Support Secretary

Ruckman, Jordan jruckman@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Ruckman, Morgan mruckman@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Sweeney, Patty

psweeney@usd263.org Financial Secretary
Thrash, Tanner tanner.thrash@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Woolard, Monica

mwoolard@usd263.org

Athletic/Activities/Frontline Secretary

     

 

View Month

Calendar Week of October 24 - October 30, 2021

Sun24