Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Addresses

Administrator

E-mail

Position

Cathey, Colin ccathey@usd263.org

Principal

Bennett, Shawn

sbennett@usd263.org

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Teacher

E-mail

Position

Akred, Connie cakred@usd263.org

6th grade Special Education

Allen, Courtney courtney.allen@usd263.org

6th grade Math, Volleyball

Beckwith, Jeff

jbeckwith@usd263.org

P.E.

Beikman, Tim

tbeikman@usd263.org

7th grade Social Studies, Football, Boys Basketball

Berry, Maureen

mberry@usd263.org

Music, Choir

Brandt, Kirsten kbrandt@usd263.org

Social Worker

Brunner, David

dbrunner@usd263.org

7th grade Math

Colling, Cierra ccolling@usd263.org

8th grade Special Education

Crouch, Jourdan

jcrouch@usd263.org

PBIS
Crouse, Caylene ccrouse@usd263.org

Gifted

Downs, Kimberly

kdowns@usd263.org

7th grade Science, Yearbook, Volleyball

Duling, Kelcey kduling@usd263.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Entwisle, Katie    

kentwisle@usd263.org

Librarian

Fitzmaurice, Elizabeth

efitzmaurice@usd263.org

7th grade Language Arts

Gowdy, Tammy

tgowdy@usd263.org

6th grade Math

Grant, Kody kgrant@usd263.org

6th grade Social Studies, Student Council, Concessions

Hall, Beverly bhall@usd263.org School Psychologist

Humphries, Julie

jhumphries@usd263.org

7th grade Social Studies

Jarrell, Teina tjarrell@usd263.org

Life Skills

Keller, Travis tkeller@usd263.org

Band

Kraft, Terasa tkraft@usd263.org

Art

LaKous, Jonna jlakous@usd263.org

7th grade Special Education

Landwehr, Katrina

klandwehr@usd263.org

6th grade Science

LeClair, Kelly

kleclair@usd263.org

8th grade History, Student Council

Mangas, Maggie

mmangas@usd263.org

8th grade Social Studies

Morgan, Hannah hhendricks@usd263.org

6th grade Language Arts

Mort, Heidi

hmort@usd263.org

6th grade Social Studies, Volleyball

Parrott, Heather

hparrott@usd263.org

6th grade Language Arts, NJHS, Spelling Bee

Peschel, Nicole npeschel@usd263.org

P.E., Girls Basketball

Powell, Dawn dpowell@usd263.org

8th grade Math

Rhodes, Ashley

afenn@usd263.org

7th grade Math, Math Relay, Sevenettes

Rhodes, Dustin

drhodes@usd263.org

Weights, Personal Health, Football, Wrestling

Roderick, Mandy

mroderick@usd263.org

8th grade Language Arts

Ryherd, Jeremy jryherd@usd263.org

7th grade Science

Swaney, Scott

sswaney@usd263.org

8th grade Science

Walker, Julina jwalker@usd263.org 8th grade Science, Scholar's Bowl

Weber, Shelly

sweber@usd263.org

7th grade Language Arts

Wing, Paula

pwing@usd263.org

8th grade Math, Math Relay

Withrow, Tammy

twithrow@usd263.org

Family & Consumer Science, RAD

Wollard, Laura

lwollard@usd263.org

6th grade Science

Counselor

E-mail

Position

Ball, Kelly

kball@usd263.org

Counselor


 

 

Support Staff

E-mail

Position

Coley, Mason mcoley@usd263.org

Building Tech, Track

Cunningham, Crystal ccunningham@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Dillon, Avery adillon@usd263.org

Paraprofessional, Track

Downing, Connor cdowning@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Dunbar, Jennifer jdunbar@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Hammes, Brittany bhammes@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Heath, Miranda mheath@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Hooten, Penny phooten@usd263.org

Library Aide, Cheer

Jarrett, Bill wjarrett@usd263.org

Head Custodian

Kimble, Kallie Kkimble@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Mize, Michelle mmize@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Moses, Jamie

jmoses@usd263.org

Attendance/Discipline Secretary, Cheer

Niblack, Gina gniblack@usd263.org

Head Cook

Pham, Lisa

lpham@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Phillips, Kylie kylie.phillips@usd263.org

Registrar/Student Support Secretary

Smith, Brittany bsmith@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Sweeney, Patty

psweeney@usd263.org Financial Secretary
Thrash, Tanner tanner.thrash@usd263.org

Paraprofessional, Girls Basketball, Track

Woolard, Monica

mwoolard@usd263.org

Athletic/Activities/Frontline Secretary

     

 

View Month

Calendar Week of September 25 - October 1, 2022

Sun25