Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018-2019 Boys 8th Grade Basketball Schedule

Home of the Wildcats

8th Grade Boys Basketball Schedule
8th Head Coach - Keene Hargrove
8th Assistant - Kyle Just

Date Boys Location Time/Order Results
Thursday, 12/13/18 Ark City, 400 E Kansas Ave, Arkansas City, KS 67005

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 27-57 (L)
8B: 21-22 (L)

Monday, 12/17/18 El Dorado, 440 E Wildcat Way, El Dorado, KS 67042

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 18-57 (L)
8B: 28-14 (W)

Monday, 1/7/19 Prairie Hills, 3200 Lucille Dr, Hutchinson, KS 67502

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 25-41 (L)
8B: 29-37 (L)
Thursday, 1/10/19 Home vs. Haysville West

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 34-44 (L)
8B: 28-15 (W)

Monday, 1/14/19 Home vs. Wellington

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 34-44 (L)
8B: 28-15 (W)

Thursday, 1/17/19

Clearwater, 140 Fourth Ave., Clearwater

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 48-42 (W)
8B: 22-19 (W)

Thursday, 1/24/19 Rose Hill, 211 E School St, Rose Hill, KS 67133

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 32-37 (L)
8B: 45-41 (W)

Monday, 1/28/19 Home vs. Prairie Hills

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 31-57 (L)
8B: 23-20 (W)

Thursday, 1/31/19 Haysville West,1956 W Grand Ave, Haysville, KS 67060

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 26-58 (L)
8B: 14-37 (L)

Saturday, 2/2/19 B Tournament @ Wellington, 605 N A St, Wellington, KS 67152

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8B vs. Circle: 34-38 (L)
8B vs. Wellington: 23-35 (L)

Monday, 2/4/19

Wellington, 605 N A St, Wellington, KS 67152     

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 23-52 (L)
8B: 33-36 (L)

Thursday, 2/7/19 Home vs. Clearwater

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

GAME CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER. RESCHEDULED FOR 2/14/19

Monday, 2/11/19 Home vs. Rose Hill

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 41-48 (L)
8B: 26-22 (W)
Thursday, 2/14/19 Home vs. Clearwater 5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 44-32 (W)
8B: 37-12 (W)

Saturday, 2/16/19 Boys quarterfinals/semifinals @ Haysville West, 1956 W Grand Ave, Haysville, KS 67060 9:00 AM

8 vs Prairie Hills: 28-42 (L)

Thursday, 2/21/19 Finals @ Haysville West, 1956 W Grand Ave, Haysville, KS 67060 TBD