Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019-20 Volleyball Schedule

Home of the Wildcats

Volleyball Schedule
8th Grade Head Coach - Cindy Wasinger
8th Grade Assistant - Heidi Mort

 

Date Opponent Location Time/Order Results
Thursday, 9/5/19 Circle

Home

5:00 PM - 7A/8B
6:00 PM - 7B/8A

 
Thursday, 9/12/19 El Dorado Home vs. El Dorado

5:00 PM - 7A/8B
6:00 PM - 7B/8A

 
Monday, 9/16/19 Triangular

7th @ Ark City, 400 E Kansas Ave, Arkansas City, KS 67005

8th @ Home

5:00 PM

 

Thursday, 9/19/19 Haysville West

Haysville West, 1956 W Grand Ave, Haysville, KS 67060

5:00 PM - 7A/8B
6:00 PM - 7B/8A

 
Thursday, 9/26/19 Rose Hill

Rose Hill, 211 E School St, Rose Hill, KS 67133

5:00 PM

 

Monday, 9/30/19 Triangular

7th @ Augusta, 1001 State St, Augusta, KS 67010

8th @ Prairie Hills, 3200 Lucille Dr,
Hutchinson, KS 67502

5:00 PM - 7A/8B
6:00 PM - 7B/8A

 
Thursday, 10/3/19 Clearwater Home

5:00 PM

 

Monday, 10/7/19 Triangular

7th @ Home

8th @ Winfield, 130 N Viking Blvd, Winfield, KS 67156

 

5:00 PM

 

Thursday, 10/10/19 Wellington

Wellington Middle School, 605 N A St,
Wellington

5:00 PM - 7A/8B
6:00 PM - 7B/8A

 

Thursday, 10/17/19 Prairie Hills Home

5:00 PM - 7A/8B
6:00 PM - 7B/8A

 

Saturday, 10/19/19 League
Tournament
7th @ Haysville West, 1956 W Grand Ave, Haysville, KS 67060
8th @ Rose Hill, 211 E School St, Rose Hill, KS 67133
9:00 AM