Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-2017 Girls Basketball Schedule

Home of the Wildcats

8th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule
8th Head Coach - Cindy Wasinger
8th Assistant - Bob King

Date Girls Location Time/Order Results
Thursday, 12/1/16 Home vs. Circle

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 7-47 (L)
8B: 9-27 (L)
Monday, 12/5/16 Home vs. El Dorado

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 26-28 (L)
8B: 12-17 (L)
Thursday, 12/8/16 Wellington, 605 North A St.

4:00 - 7B, 7A, 8A

8A: 5-42 (L)
8B: 11-30 (L)
Monday, 12/12/16 Home vs. Clearwater

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 32-30 (W)
8B: 22-10 (W)
Thursday, 12/15/16 Winfield, 130 Viking Blvd.

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 26-21 (W)
8B: 14-16 (L)
Monday, 12/19/16 Home vs. Ark City

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 26-14 (W)
8B: 38-2 (W)
Thursday, 1/5/17 El Dorado, 440 E. Wildcat Way

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 12-35 (L)
8B: 15-5 (W)
Monday, 1/9/17 Home vs. Wellington

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 15-51 (L)
8B: 13-20 (L)
Thursday, 1/12/17 Clearwater, 140 S. 4th

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 33-25 (W)
8B: 18-8 (W)
Thursday, 1/19/17 Home vs. Winfield

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 25-29 (L)
8B: 21-20 (W)
Saturday, 1/21/17 8th grade B team invitational, Maize South High School,
3701 N. Tyler Rd., Wichita
8:00 AM

8B vs. Prairie Hills: 13-22 (L)
8B vs. Maize S.: 6-17 (L)

 
Monday, 1/23/17 Ark City, 400 E. Kansas Ave. 5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A 8A: 34-8 (W)
8B: 26-11 (W)
Thursday, 1/26/17 Prairie Hills, 3200 Lucille Dr. Hutchinson

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 20-32 (L)
8B: 18-21 (L)
Monday, 1/30/17 Home vs. Augusta

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

8A: 28-46 (L)
8B: 14-32 (L)
Saturday, 2/4/17 Quarterfinals/semifinals  @ El Dorado, 440 E. Wildcat Way   8th Grade
Mul vs Ark City: 43-28 (W)
Mul vs El Dorado: 14-39 (L)
Monday, 2/6/17 Finals at El Dorado, 440 E. Wildcat Way   N/A