Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018-2019 Track Schedules

Home of the Wildcats

Track Schedule
Girls Head Coach - Josh Hansen
Boys Head Coach - Nick Hansen
Assistants - Laura Canfield

 

Date Event Location Time Results
Thursday, 4/4/19 Winfield Quad Winfield - Jantz Stadium, 1900 Warren Ave.

4:15 PM

 
Monday, 4/8/19 Ark City Quad  Ark City High School, 1200 W. Radio Ln., Ark City

3:30 PM

 
Thursday, 4/11/19 Wellington RL Invite  Wellington, 605 North "A"

3:00 PM

 
Monday, 4/15/19 Derby Participation

Derby, 801 E Madison Ave, Derby, KS 67037     

3:30 PM

 
Tuesday, 4/16/19 Clearwater Invitational

Clearwater, 140 Fourth Ave., Clearwater 67026   

2:30 PM

 
Monday, 4/22/19 Valley Center Participation

Valley Center, 800 N Meridian Ave, Valley Center, KS 67147

3:30 PM  
Thursday, 4/25/19 Mulvane Invitational Mulvane Middle School

3:00 PM

 
Monday, 4/29/19 Eisenhower Participation Goddard Middle School Sports Complex -
325 N. Walnut St.

3:30 PM

 
Tuesday, 4/30/19 Haysville West Invitational Haysville Middle/District Stadium -
900 W. Grand Ave.

3:30 PM

 
Tuesday, 5/7/19 League Meet

Rose Hill Middle School

TBD  

 

View Month

Calendar Week of September 23 - September 29, 2018

Sun23