Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Grade School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Grade School E-Mail Addresses

 

 

Grade School 
2016/2017

(Click on the staff name address)

 

Teachers - Staff

 

E-Mail Address

 Position/Activity

 

Greer, Raquel 

 

rgreer@usd263.org

Principal

  Blair, Nan   cblair@usd263.org Speech Teacher
 

Brownlee, Jana

 

jbrownlee@usd263.org

Third Grade Teacher

 

Buie, Jennifer

 

jbuie@usd263.org

Special Ed. Teacher

 

Cottrell, Fae 

 

fcottrell@usd263.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

 

Cunningham, Kim

 

kcunningham@usd263.org

Third Grade Teacher

  Day, Carolyn   cday@usd263.org Special Ed. Teacher
 

Dayton, Shane

 

sdayton@usd263.org

Music Teacher

 

Entwisle, Katie

 

kentwisle@usd263.org

Librarian

 

Fooshee, Cathy

 

cfooshee@usd263.org

Physical Ed. Teacher

 

Hansen, Josh

  jhansen@usd263.org Fifth Grade Teacher
 

Hays, Candace

  chays@usd263.org Third Grade Teacher
 

Headrick, Kimberly

 

kheadrick@usd263.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

 

Kanaga, Kendra

 

kkanaga@usd263.org

 School Nurse

 

King, Alicia

  aking@usd263.org Title 1
 

Kraft, Terasa

 

tkraft@usd263.org

Art Teacher

  McElroy, Cathy   cmcelroy@usd263.org Gifted Teacher
  Merchant, Angela   amerchant@usd263.org

Special Ed. Teacher

  Metzger, Trevor   tmetzger@usd263.org Fourth Grade Teacher
 

Miller, Linda

 

lmiller@usd263.org

Counselor

 

Myers, Shelley

  smyers@usd263.org Fourth Grade Teacher
 

Nelson, Amy

  anelson@usd263.org Fourth Grade Teacher
 

Ramos, Julina

  jramos@usd263.org Fifth Grade Teacher
 

Ramsey, Cindy

 

cramsey@usd263.org

Third Grade Teacher

 

Ryherd, Jeremy

  jryherd@usd263.org Fifth Grade Teacher
  Simon, Kylie   ksimon@usd263.org Third Grade Teacher
 

Steffen, Dyan

  dsteffen@usd263.org Fourth Grade Teacher
 

Swett, Megan

  mswett@usd263.org Psychologist
 

Tauer, Carolanne

  ctauer@usd263.org Fourth Grade Teacher
 

Wiebe, Bailey

  bwiebe@usd263.org Fourth Grade Teacher
  Wilson, Susan   swilson@usd263.org Special Ed. Teacher
 

Wyatt, Gary

  gwyatt@usd263.org Fifth Grade Teacher
  Zepeda, Emily   ezepeda@usd263.org Third Grade Teacher
         
 

 

  Support Staff

 

 

Benson, Alan

  abenson@usd263.org Para Educator
  Bennett, Laura   lbennett@usd263.org Para Educator
 

Blauser, Charmaine 

 

cblauser@usd263.org

Title 1 Para

 

Blurton, John

  jblurton@usd263.org Custodian
 

Cleaver, Stephanie

  scleaver@usd263.org Cook
 

Davis, Angela

  adavis@usd263.org Para Educator
 

Diller, Christina

  cdiller@usd263.org Para Educator
  Ellis, Shannon   sellis@usd263.org

Financial Secretary

  Feast, Shane   sfeast@usd263.org Para Educator
  Ferraro, Brittany   bferraro@usd263.org Para Educator

 

Fox, Leslie   lfox@usd263.org Cook
  Gerber, Trish   tgerber@usd263.org

Registrar Secretary

  Griffin, Cheryl   cgriffin@usd263.org Para Educator
 

Hobbs, Deborah

  dhobbs@usd263.org Custodian
 

Hopkins, Laura

  lhopkins@usd263.org Para Educator

 

Mathews, June   jmathews@usd263.org Cook
 

McGovern, Denise

  dmcgovern@usd263.org Head Cook
 

Miller, Teresa

  tmiller@usd263.org ESL Para Educator
  Odom, Annabelle   aodom@usd263.org Health Aide
 

Pagels, Carol

  cpagels@usd263.org Para Educator
  Palmer, Kristen   kpalmer@usd263.org Para Educator
 

Phillips, Sandy

  sphillips@usd263.org Tech Para
 

Ramos, Carole

  cramos@usd263.org Title 1 Para
 

Rico, Tom

  trico@usd263.org Head Custodian
 

Sears, Renae

  rsears@usd263.org Para Educator
 

Sorensen, Lindsi

  lsorensen@usd263.org Para Educator
 

Tiede, Sarah

  stiede@usd263.org Para Educator
  Vessio, Lisa   lvessio@usd263.org Para Educator
  Walker, Lachrisha   lwalker@usd263.org Para Educator
  Wright, Mary   mwright@usd263.org Speech Para