Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2020-2021 Boys 7th Grade Basketball Schedule

Home of the Wildcats

7th Grade Boys Basketball Schedule
7th Head Coach - Josh Hansen
7th Assistant - Trevor Metzger

Date Boys Location Time/Order Results
Tuesday, 1/19/21

Winfield, 130 N Viking Blvd, Winfield, KS 67156

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 

Thursday, 1/21/21 Prairie Hills, 3200 Lucille Dr, Hutchinson, KS 67502

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 

Monday, 1/25/21 Home vs. Haysville West

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Thursday, 1/28/21

Home vs. Wellington

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Monday, 2/1/21

Clearwater, 140 Fourth Ave., Clearwater 67026

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Saturday, 2/6/21

Shootout
7th @ Augusta,1001 State St, Augusta, KS 67010
8th @
Wellington, 605 N A St., Wellington, KS 67152

 

 
Monday, 2/8/21

Rose Hill, 211 E School St, Rose Hill, KS 67133

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Thursday, 2/11/21

Home vs. Prairie Hills

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Tuesday, 2/16/21

Haysville West, 1956 W Grand Ave, Haysville, KS 67060

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Thursday, 2/18/21

Wellington, 605 N A St, Wellington, KS 67152

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Monday, 2/22/21

Home vs. Clearwater 67026

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Thursday, 2/25/21

Home vs. Rose Hill

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Saturday, 2/27/21 League Qtr/Semis @ Rose Hill, 211 E School St, Rose Hill, KS 67133 9:00 AM  
Monday, 3/1/21 League Finals @ Rose Hill, 211 E School St, Rose Hill, KS 67133 5:00 PM  

 

View Month

Calendar Week of September 27 - October 3, 2020

Sun27