Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2022-2023 Boys 7th Grade Basketball Schedule

Home of the Wildcats

7th Grade Boys Basketball Schedule
7th Head Coach - Tim Beikman
7th Assistant - Trevor Metzger

Date Boys Location Time/Order Results  
Tuesday, 1/17/23

Home vs. Haysville Middle

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

   
Thursday, 1/19/23

Rose Hill, 211 E School St, Rose Hill, KS 67133

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

   
Monday, 1/23/22 Home vs. Clearwater

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

   
Thursday, 1/26/23 Home vs. Winfield

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

   
Monday, 1/30/23

Ark City, 400 E Kansas Ave., Arkansas City, KS 67005

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

   
Thursday, 2/2/23 Wellington, 605 N A St, Wellington, KS 67152 5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A    
Saturday, 2/4/23

Shootout
7th @ Circle, 14697 SW 20th St., Benton, KS 67017
8th @ 
Prairie Hills, 3200 Lucille Dr., Hutchinson, KS 67502

9:00 AM    
Monday, 2/6/23

Home vs. Rose Hill

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

   
Thursday, 2/9/23

Clearwater, 140 Fourth Ave., Clearwater

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

   
Monday, 2/13/23 Winfield, 130 N Viking Blvd., Winfield, KS 67156

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

   
Thursday, 2/16/23 Home vs. Ark City

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

   
Monday, 2/20/23 Home vs. Wellington

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

   
Saturday, 2/25/23 League qtr/semis @ Home 9 AM    
Monday, 2/27/23 League finals @ Home 5:00 PM    

 

View Month

Calendar Week of August 7 - August 13, 2022

Sun 7