Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2023-2024 Girls 7th Grade Basketball Schedule

Home of the Wildcats

7th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule
7th Head Coach - Hayley O'Donnell
7th Assistant - Kim Downs

Date Girls Location Time/Order Results
Monday, 10/30/23 Home vs. Haysville West
 

4:30 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

7A: 40-10 (W)
7B: 32-2 (W)
Thursday, 11/2/23 McPherson, 700 E Elizabeth St., McPherson, KS 67460 4:30 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A 7A: 35-37 (L)
7B: 48-4 (W)
Monday, 11/6/23 Home vs. Prairie Hills

4:30 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

7A: 39-9 (W)
7B: 19-8 (W)
Thursday, 11/9/23 Home vs. Rose Hill

4:30 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

7A: 51-9 (W)
7B: 38-6 (W)
Monday, 11/13/23

Wellington, 605 N A St, Wellington, KS 67152

4:30 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

7A: 28-39 (L)
7B: 27-13 (W)
Tuesday, 11/14/23 Winfield, 130 N Viking Blvd., Winfield, KS 67156

4:30 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

7A: 47-4 (W)
7B: 30-11 (W)
Thursday, 11/16/23 Home vs Ark City

4:30 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

7A: 42-9 (W)
7B: 23-9 (W)
Monday, 11/20/23 Home vs. Augusta

4:30 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

7A: 32-29 (W)
7B: 30-20 (W)
Tuesday, 11/28/23 Circle, 14697 SW 20th St., Benton, KS 67017

4:30 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

7A: 26-22 (W)
7B: 17-18 (L)
Thursday, 11/30/23 Clearwater, 140 Fourth Ave., Clearwater, KS 67026

4:30 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

7A: 13-16 (L)
7B: 20-4 (W)
Monday, 12/4/23

Home vs. El Dorado

4:30 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

7A: 18-31 (L)
7B: 34-9 (W)
Thursday, 12/7/23

Haysville, 900 Grand Ave., Haysville, KS 67060

4:30 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

7A: 36-14 (W)
7B: 39-11 (W)
Saturday, 12/9/23 League quarter/semi finals @ Home 9:00 am vs. Clearwater:
24-10 (W)
Moving on to finals
Monday, 12/11/23 League finals @ Home 5:00 pm