Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2022-2023 Girls 7th Grade Basketball Schedule

Home of the Wildcats

7th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule
7th Head Coach - Nicole Peschel
7th Assistant - Emily Farrell

Date Girls Location Time/Order Results
Monday, 10/31/22 Haysville, 900 Grand Ave., Haysville, KS 67060

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Thursday, 11/3/22 Home vs. Rose Hill 5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A  
Monday, 11/7/22 Clearwater, 140 Fourth Ave., Clearwater, KS 67026 5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A  
Thursday, 11/10/22 Winfield, 130 N Viking Blvd., Winfield, KS 67156

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 

Monday, 11/14/22

Home vs. Ark City

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 

Thursday, 11/17/22 Home vs. Wellington

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 

Saturday, 11/19/22 Shootout:
7th @ Home vs. Rose Hill, Circle, Prairie Hills

9 AM

 

Monday, 11/21/22

Rose Hill, 211 E School St., Rose Hill, KS 67133

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 

Tuesday, 11/29/22

Home vs. Clearwater

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Thursday, 12/1/22

Home vs. Winfield

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 

Monday, 12/5/22

Ark City, 400 E Kansas Ave., Arkansas City, KS 67005

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 

Thursday, 12/8/22

Wellington, 605 N A St, Wellington, KS 67152

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 

Saturday, 12/10/22

League quarter/semi finals @ Ark City, 400 E Kansas Ave., Arkansas City, KS 67005

9:00 am

 
Monday, 12/12/22

League finals @ Ark City, 400 E Kansas Ave., Arkansas City, KS 67005

5:00 pm