Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019-20 Volleyball Schedule

Home of the Wildcats

Volleyball Schedule
8th Grade Head Coach - Cindy Wasinger
8th Grade Assistant - Heidi Mort

 

Date Opponent Location Time/Order Results
Thursday, 9/5/19 Circle

Home

5:00 PM - 7A/8B
6:00 PM - 7B/8A

8A: 25-22, 23-25, 15-10 (W)
8B: 25-20, 25-20 (W)
Thursday, 9/12/19 El Dorado Home vs. El Dorado

5:00 PM - 7A/8B
6:00 PM - 7B/8A

8A: 25-12, 25-16 (W)
8B: 25-4, 25-12 (W)

Monday, 9/16/19 Triangular

7th @ Ark City, 400 E Kansas Ave, Arkansas City, KS 67005

8th @ Home

5:00 PM

vs Ark City
8A: 25-5, 25-9 (W)
8B 25-18, 27-25 (W)

vs Haysville West
8A: 25-10, 25-15 (W)
8B: 25-14, 25-14 (W)

Thursday, 9/19/19 Haysville West

Haysville West, 1956 W Grand Ave, Haysville, KS 67060

5:00 PM - 7A/8B
6:00 PM - 7B/8A

8A: 23-25, 25-22,15-12 (W)
8B: 25-4, 25-10 (W)
Thursday, 9/26/19 Rose Hill

Rose Hill, 211 E School St, Rose Hill, KS 67133

5:00 PM

8A: 25-16, 16-25, 14-16 (L)
8B: 22-25, 25-23, 13-15 (L)

Monday, 9/30/19 Triangular

7th @ Augusta, 1001 State St, Augusta, KS 67010

8th @ Prairie Hills, 3200 Lucille Dr,
Hutchinson, KS 67502

5:00 PM - 7A/8B
6:00 PM - 7B/8A

vs Prairie Hills
8A: 11-25, 19-25 (L)
8B: 13-25, 15-25 (L)

vs. Augusta
8A: 25-15, 23-25, 15-9 (W)
8B: 25-16, 19-25, 15-10 (W)

Thursday, 10/3/19 Clearwater Home

5:00 PM

8A: 20-25, 27-29 (L)
8B: 25-13, 25-19 (W)

Monday, 10/7/19 Triangular

7th @ Home

8th @ Winfield, 130 N Viking Blvd, Winfield, KS 67156

 

5:00 PM

vs Winfield
8A: 25-21, 25-21 (W)
8B: 21-25, 22-25, 15-5, 15-10, 19-17 (W)

vs. Haysville
8A: 13-25, 25-15, 18-16 (W)
8B: Haysville not enough players

Thursday, 10/10/19 Wellington

Wellington Middle School, 605 N A St,
Wellington

5:00 PM - 7A/8B
6:00 PM - 7B/8A

8A: 25-21, 25-11 (W)
8B: 23-25, 27-25, 15-5 (W)

Thursday, 10/17/19 Prairie Hills Home

5:00 PM - 7A/8B
6:00 PM - 7B/8A

8A: 19-25, 19-25 (L)
8B: 17-25, 20-25 (L)

Saturday, 10/19/19 League
Tournament
7th @ Haysville West, 1956 W Grand Ave, Haysville, KS 67060
8th @ Rose Hill, 211 E School St, Rose Hill, KS 67133
9:00 AM