Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2021-2022 8th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule

Home of the Wildcats

8th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule
8th Head Coach - Kendra Banzet
8th Assistant - Tanner Thrash

Date Girls Location Time/Order Results
Thursday, 11/11/21

Wellington, 605 N A St, Wellington, KS 67152

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 

Monday, 11/15/21

Clearwater, 140 Fourth Ave., Clearwater, KS 67026

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 

Thursday, 11/18/21

Rose Hill, 211 E School St, Rose Hill, KS 67133

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Saturday, 11/20/21 Shootout:
7th @ Haysville West, 1956 W. Grand Ave., Haysville, KS 67060
8th @ Clearwater, 140 Fourth Ave., Clearwater, KS 67026

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Monday, 11/22/21

Home vs. Prairie Hills

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Tuesday, 11/30/21

Haysville West, 1956 W. Grand Ave., Haysville, KS 67060

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Thursday, 12/2/21

Home vs. Wellington

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Monday, 12/6/21

Home vs. Clearwater

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Thursday, 12/9/21 Home vs. Rose Hill

5:00 - 7A/8B, 7B/8A

 
Saturday, 12/11/21

League quarter/semi finals @ Prairie Hills, 3200 Lucille Dr., Hutchinson, KS 67502

9:00 am

 
Monday, 12/13/21

League finals @ Prairie Hills, 3200 Lucille Dr., Hutchinson, KS 67502

5:00 pm  
View Month

Calendar Week of September 12 - September 18, 2021

Sun12