Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Munson Primary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MUNSON PRIMARY

STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Staff Member

E-Mail

Position

Office

   

Jenifer Smith

jsmith@usd263.org Principal
Stefanie Dannels sdannels@usd263.org Secretary
Cindy Martin cmartin@usd263.org Secretary
Laura Canfield lcanfield@usd263.org Nurse
Katie Jacobs kjacobs@usd263.org Counselor
Early Childhood     

Christina Allen

callen@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) teacher
Diane Blake dblake@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) teacher
Kelley Lowe klowe@usd263.org Preschool-Age State Grant Preschool teacher
Michele Molhoek mmolhoek@usd263.org Parents as Teachers (PAT) Coordinator/Parent Educator
Jennifer Phillips jphillips@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) teacher
Kassie Witt kwitt@usd263.org Kansas Preschool Program (KPP) teacher
Kindergarten    

Kendra Billingslea

kbillingslea@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher
Amy Branine abranine@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher
Suzie Burkhart sburkhart@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher
Seulki Lee slee@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher
Jodi McCarty jmccarty@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher & Parents as Teachers (PAT) parent educator
Heather Seier hseier@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher
Tawnya Weaver  tweaver@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher
First Grade    

Lori Colvin

lcolvin@usd263.org 1st grade teacher
Rachel Fletcher rfletcher@usd263.org 1st grade teacher
Courtney Goldschmidt cgoldschmidt@usd263.org 1st grade teacher
Jennifer Hankins jhankins@usd263.org 1st grade teacher
Denise Hansel
dhansel@usd263.org 1st grade teacher
Tempe Heck
theck@usd263.org
1st grade teacher
Second grade    
Jessica Florio jflorio@usd263.org 2nd grade teacher

Stephanie Keiter

skeiter@usd263.org 2nd grade teacher
Hannah Maddy hmaddy@usd263.org 2nd grade teacher
Marjorie McClellan mmcclellan@usd263.org 2nd grade teacher
Elizabeth Palmer epalmer@usd263.org 2nd grade teacher
Baylee Spillman bspillman@usd263.org 2nd grade teacher
Specials    
Tabby Roths troths@usd263.org Art teacher
Lori Warren lwarren@usd263.org Library Media Specialis
Debbie White dwhite@usd263.org Music teacher
Robin Williams rwilliams@usd263.org Physical Education teacher
Title I linnes@usd263.org Title I reading teacher
Linda Innes linnes@usd263.org Title I teacher
Special Education    
Candice Anderson canderson@usd263.org School Psychologist
Elvia Barraza-Martinez ebarraza@usd263.org Physical Therapist
Caylene Crouse ccrouse@usd263.org Gifted Services
Kayla Eldridge keldridge@usd263.org Audiologist
Kylie Ferrer kferrer@usd263.org Speech and Language Pathologist
Cassandra Grieve cgrieveusd263.org Special Education teacher

Kelcey Duling

kduling@usd263.org Speech and Language Pathologist
Kellene Resa kresa@usd263.org Social Worker
Mickie Mason mmason@usd263.org Speech and Language Pathologist
Juli Meyer jmeyer@usd263.org Occupational Therapist
Molly Pourhussin mpourhussin@usd263.org Hearing Impaired Teacher
Mary Smith msmith@usd263.org Special Education teacher
Jessica Stahl jstahl@usd263.org Special Education teacher
Support Staff    
Stephanie Bayliff sbayliff@usd263.org Library aide
Nicole Behrend nbehrend@usd263.org Head cook
Kaitlin Bellew kbellew@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education Paraprofessional
Branden Bohannon bbohannon@usd263.org School Resource Officer (SRO)
Susan Crady scrady@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Rawn Dunbar rdunbar@usd263.org Kansas Preschool Program (KPP) aide
Amber Dupes adupes@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Cathy Eilert ceilert@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) paraprofessional
Amber Elder aelder@usd263.org Preschool-Age State Grant Preschool aide
Diane Ellis dellis@usd263.org Speech aide
Sydney Ferraro sferraro@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Angela Davis adavis@usd263.org Speech aide
Denise Gage dgage@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Kim Headrick kheadrick@usd263.org English Language Learner (ELL) teacher
Sandy Heinrichs sheinrichs@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Geri Henderson ghenderson@usd263.org Title I math aide
Debbie Hill dhill@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Gina Hively ghively@usd263.org Cook
Tim Huntley thuntley@usd263.org Head custodian
Cindy Love clove@usd263.org Lunch aide
Tara Loveless tloveless@usd263.org Nurse aide
Talitha Maltbie tmaltbie@usd263.org Title I reading aide
Laine Harvey Mapel lharvey@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Elizabeth McVey emcvey@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Teresa Miller tmiller@usd263.org English Language Learner aide
Angie Mitchell amitchell@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Melissa Nelson mnelson@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Kristen Palmer kpalmer@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Sheila Parketon sparketon@usd263.org Lunch aide
Don Pennington dpennington@usd263.org Lunch aide
Marcella Pollard mpollard@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) paraprofessional
Abby Reuter areuter@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) paraprofessional
Stefani Roach sroach@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) paraprofessional
Carol Shaver cshaver@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) paraprofessional
Anna Stephens astephens@usd263.org Lunch aide
Casey Vandenboss Stonehocker cvandenboss@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Melissa Thornburg mthornburg@usd263.org Title I reading aide
Rex Wheeler rex.wheeler@usd263.org Custodian
Trista Wood twood@usd263.org Custodian
Terri Woolever twoolever@usd263.org Custodian
Barb Williams bwilliams@usd263.org Preschool-age State Grant Preschool aide
Melissa Young myoung@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional

 

View Month

Calendar Week of September 20 - September 26, 2020

Sun20