Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Munson Primary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MUNSON PRIMARY

STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Staff Member

E-Mail

Position

Office

   

Debbie White

dwhite@usd263.org Principal
Stefanie Dannels sdannels@usd263.org Secretary
Cindy Martin cmartin@usd263.org Secretary
Amanda Jackson ajackson@usd263.org Mental Health & Community Support
Katie Jacobs kjacobs@usd263.org Counselor
Laura Canfield lcanfield@usd263.org Nurse
     

Early Childhood 

   
Christina Allen callen@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) teacher
Diane Blake dblake@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) teacher
Kim McGuire kmcguire@usd263.org Parents as Teachers (PAT) coordinator/parent educator
Jessica Mitchell jemitchell@usd263.org Preschool-Age State Grant Preschool teacher
Jennifer Phillips jphillips@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) teacher
Kassie Witt kwitt@usd263.org Kansas Preschool Program (KPP) teacher

 

   
Kindergarten    
Kendra Billingslea kbillingslea@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher
Amy Branine abranine@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher
Suzie Burkhart sburkhart@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher
Jodi McCarty jmccarty@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher & Parents as Teachers (PAT) parent educator
Heather Seier hseier@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher
Tawnya Weaver  tweaver@usd263.org Kindergarten teacher

 

   
First Grade    
Lori Colvin lcolvin@usd263.org 1st grade teacher
Rachel Fletcher rfletcher@usd263.org 1st grade teacher
Jennifer Hankins jhankins@usd263.org 1st grade teacher
Denise Hansel dhansel@usd263.org 1st grade teacher
Tempe Heck theck@usd263.org 1st grade teacher
Kelley Lowe klowe@usd263.org 1st grade teacher

 

   
Second grade    
Jessica Florio jflorio@usd263.org 2nd grade teacher
Sarah Garcia sgarcia@usd263.org 2nd grade teacher
Stephanie Keiter skeiter@usd263.org 2nd grade teacher
Hannah Maddy hmaddy@usd263.org 2nd grade teacher
Elizabeth Palmer epalmer@usd263.org 2nd grade teacher
Nic Slayton nslayton@usd263.org 2nd grade teacher

 

   
Specials    
Adam Dean adean@usd263.org Music teacher
Tabatha Roths troths@usd263.org Art teacher
Lori Warren lwarren@usd263.org Librarian
Robin Williams  rwilliams@usd263.org Physical Education teacher
     
Title I    
Linda Innes linnes@usd263.org Title 1 reading teacher
Marjorie McClellan mmcclellan@usd263.org Title 1 math teacher
     
Special Education    

Candice Anderson

canderson@usd263.org School Psychologist
Elvia Barraza-Martinez ebarraza@usd263.org Physical Therapist
Kayla Eldridge keldridge@usd263.org Audiologist
Brandi Flisram bflisram@usd263.org Special Education teacher
Annarose Friesen afriesen@usd263.org Speech and Language Therapist
Krista Imm kimm@usd263.org Speech and Language Therapist
Kellene Resa kresa@usd263.org Social Worker
Mickie Mason mmason@usd263.org Speech and Language Therapist
Juli Meyer jmeyer@usd263.org Occupational Therapist
Molly Pourhussin mpourhussin@usd260.com Hearing Impaired Teacher
Mary Smith msmith@usd263.org Special Education teacher
Jessica Stahl jstahl@usd263.org Special Education teacher
     
Support Staff    
Stephanie Bayliff sbayliff@usd263.org Library aide
Nicole Behrend nbehrend@usd263.org Head cook
Susan Crady scrady@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Troy Demain tdemain@usd263.org Custodian
Rawn Dunbar rdunbar@usd263.org Kansas Preschool Program (KPP) aide
Amber Dupes adupes@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Cathy Eilert ceilert@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) paraprofessional
Diane Ellis dellis@usd263.org Speech aide
Kim Fletchall kfletchall@usd263.org Custodian
Denise Gage dgage@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Zena Hall zhall@usd263.org Preschool-Age State Grant Preschool aide
Amanda Hamersky ahamersky@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Laine Harvey lharvey@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Sandy Heinrichs sheinrichs@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Debbie Hill dhill@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Gina Hively ghively@usd263.org Cook
Tim Huntley thuntley@usd263.org Head custodian
Cindy Love clove@usd263.org Lunch aide
Tara Loveless tloveless@usd263.org Nurse aide
Caroline Lyons clyons@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) paraprofessional
Elizabeth McVey emcvey@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Teresa Miller tmiller@usd263.org English Language Learner aide
Angie Mitchell amitchell@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Melissa Nelson mnelson@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Carol Pennington cpennington@usd263.org Lunch aide
Don Pennington dpennington@usd263.org Lunch aide
Abby Reuter areuter@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) paraprofessional
Rhonda Robertson rrobertson@usd263.org Cook
Kestrel Sauerbrey ksauerbrey@usd263.org Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) paraprofessional
Anna Stephens astephens@usd263.org Lunch aide
Melissa Thornburg mthornburg@usd263.org Title I aide
Sarah Webb swebb@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional
Barb Williams bwilliams@usd263.org Preschool-age State Grant Preschool aide
Terri Woolever twoolever@usd263.org Custodian
Tiffany Young tyoung@usd263.org Special Education paraprofessional